Energy Speaker Systems S10.2 Subwoofers user reviews : 4.3 out of 5 - 12 reviews - audioreview.com (2023)

(Video) Top 5 Best Car Audio Capacitors Reviews in 2022

USER REVIEWS

Next 10

(Video) Are EXPENSIVE Speakers BETTER? Wharfedale Elysian 4 Review

Showing 1-10 of 12

(Video) SPEAKERS that LOOK GOOD! + Sound GREAT - Lii Audio S10 SPEAKER REVIEW

[May 19, 2010]

8watt300b

Audio Enthusiast

Bought this brand new and had it set up with the basement Home theater which works excellent. It is also very musical so this is one of the few subs that can do double duty.
Digs in pretty good for a 10 inch.
Not a lick of trouble with it in 8 years.

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Nov 13, 2003]

scribere

AudioPhile

Strength:

Front-mounted controls, front-firing ports, voltage sensing on/off switch, fairly pitch accurate, good spl, low distortion, value for the dollar.

Weakness:

Buy it any color you want as long as it's black.

Looking for something to flesh out the nether region where my Tukan's fear to tread, I chose this sub over the Hsu VTF-2 for a few reasons: 1) the listening room is small enough that a 10" driver with good power is just right. 2)It was on sale for under $400. 3) The ergonomics make sense. 4) Having owned Energy products in the past, I knew I was buying a quality product.

Similar Products Used:

Velodyne, Paradigm.

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Oct 29, 2003]

tragicidleboy

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

Nice sound - it fills a 500 sq.ft. room with power to spare. Relatively small package. Operation controls are on the front. Auto-off circuitry is a good, but faulty on this particular unit. Unfortunately there is no way to bypass this feature.

Weakness:

Our s10.2 is now in the shop because the auto on/off feature is broken. It is supposed to stay on for several minutes after being activated, but on multiple occassions I've seen it go on and off within a few seconds, mainly during quieter passages in movies. Unlike the Klipsch RW-10, there is no way to bypass this feature and just leave the unit "on". And although the controls are on the front, there are no markings to see what your actual settings are, so there is almost no visual reference for your settings. If you have young kids who like to turn knobs, the lack of any markings on the controls (Especially the cross-over setting) could be a big pain. The Klipsch model features a fairly detailed x-over knob (albeit on the rear) but it's volume is on the side toward's the front. The Klipsch also features a phase control which the Energy sub does not. I could also live without the blue indicator light on the front of the 10.2, although this light was what led me to notice how faulty the on/off circuitry was. Overall, Energy makes VERY good speakers. I only wish the s10.2 was on par with the other Energy products I have purchased.

I bought one of these for my parent's setup last year. When I recently upgraded my own setup, I went with the Klipsch RW-10, a new model which also retails for $500. Although the Klipsch and Energy have similar characteristics (front-firing, amp strength) and performance levels, I am far more impressed with the newer Klipsch sub. My parent's setup includes Energy C-3's as the mains, while mine uses the C-5's (both models are great), and both systems use an Energy CC-1 center channel and the Yamaha Rx-V1300 amp.

Similar Products Used:

Klipsh RW-10 - If you're in the $500+/- range for a sub, be sure to try both of these models.

OVERALL
RATING
3

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
3

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Sep 24, 2003]

keiichi77

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

Excellent soundAffordable priceSharp look (For those of you wondering about the Canadian Maple with Silver finish, the bottom of the sub where the vents are is also silver, not black like I was told by several people, it matches the the same finish on my C5's)

Weakness:

None to date.

This sub is simply amazing for the price ($650 cdn). I have heard a few subs in the same price range from other manufacturers before I decided on this one. I don't find the bass boomy at all but then again I bought it for alittle bass, not enough to blow the house down. I am using the coaxial output from my Sony STR-DB930 reciever and couldn't be more pleased. This little sub compliments my Energy C5's very well.

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Jul 18, 2003]

xela

Casual Listener

Strength:

everything

Weakness:

none

this sub is incredible, the longer you use it the better it sounds.

Similar Products Used:

jbl, bose, infinity.

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

[May 29, 2003]

xela

Casual Listener

Strength:

front controls.3 possible ways of connections.

Weakness:

none so far.

i had this for about two weeks now, i had tried 2 of the possible 3 connections. so far the input connection has worked great.tried the xover connection and became boomy as you don't have control of the volume coming out of the subwoofer.i have been very happy with the purchase so far, and it has really improved the sound of my system both music and home theater applications.it took a lot of time before i decided to buy this sub as i have auditoned lots of them, and i narrowed it down to this or the athena.

Similar Products Used:

none, first sub

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Feb 09, 2003]

rayzor28

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

Deep rich, fast bass. Sleek looks, well priced.

Weakness:

Can get boomy at very high settings.

This review is for the S10.2 Energy subwoofer. I currently have it hooked up to a Yamaha RX-V1200 home theater receiver.This is one amazing sub. I had been admiring my friend's S12 also by Energy, but couldn't bring myself to pay over $800 cdn for it. I found this S10.2 to be more in my price range.It produces beatiful rich deep bass with both movies, digital music and mp3's that I listen with through my receiver. The bass if very fast in response, and unlike other reviewers, I am quite able to get it to shake the house without too much distortion. I do find that if you turn up the volume too much, it will distort, so do try to find a good middle ground.I had also tried to hook it up according to the wiring in the back of the manual, (wires from the receiver, then another wire from the sub out to the mains), but my receiver kept overloading and shutting down. Instead, I used the digital coaxial cable straight from my amp, and now it works like a charm.If you live in Markham, email me and I'll let you know about this little chinese store that sells it for the best price in town (includes taxes as well) and they are a factory authorized dealer. Much better priced than BayBloor Radio!

Similar Products Used:

Energy S12, you pay more but get your money's worth.

OVERALL
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Jan 31, 2003]

Jay m

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

good at low volumes

Weakness:

were do i start

This product looks better then it sounds. I bought thinking that energy made good products well make sure you have a money back garentee. Im sure you would like it if you had an apartment and couldn't turn it up, because you can't really do that with this. I decided to take it back and picked up a paradyme

OVERALL
RATING
2

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
2

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Jan 07, 2003]

Brinke

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

The bass the S10.2 produce is very well integrated in the overall sound stage. There is no feel of a sub-woofer before it's shut of, then something is missing. Fast, deep bass.Nice design.Competitive price vs competition.

Weakness:

Tricky to set gain. "Normal" volume already at 15-20% of maximum.Boomy at really high level.

My old Tannoy's was replaced by a pair of Energy XL-250 speakers plus a S10.2 sub.The beauty is really the possibility to use a pair of relatively small main-speaker and still get the deep bass. The possibility to set the gain according to music or film is great as well.Music is most important for me.It's surprisingly how much information there is below 40-50 hz (the limit of my previous speakers) in most music.

OVERALL
RATING
5

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

[Oct 25, 2002]

MAJB

Audio Enthusiast

Strength:

Durability, light weight, accuracy; blends very well with little bookshelf speakers at low to moderate SPL

Weakness:

Not capable of delivering high SPL with very deep bass because of chuffing noises from the two ports, specially if you set the crossover at minimum

A $500 subwoofer that performs quite well with music at low to moderate volumes but fails with strong deep bass either from soundtracks or music at moderate to high volumes. The bass is natural, quick and tight, and goes very deep, but with VERY deep bass music it produces chuffing noises from the two ports because ot the air turbulence at moderate to high SPL. This noise is very disturbing even from the normal listening position and go worse with the crossover at minimum position, so you have to set it at maximum (100 Hz). This is the reason why it blends better with bookshelfs than with big full range speakers. Compared with the Boston Acoustics PV600 the Energy goes deeper but the Boston sounds louder without chuffing noises from the port, this because the Boston´s port is downfiring. Just get the Spielberg/Williams Collaboration CD and play the Jaws theme and listen what happen.

Similar Products Used:

I got first an Energy S8.2 for adding bass to a pair of NHT Super Zeroes (still one of the best minimonitor out there)used with a Parasound HCA 1000A, Parasound P/LD 1100 and NAD C521. The Energy did

OVERALL
RATING
4

★★★★★

★★★★★

VALUE
RATING
3

★★★★★

★★★★★

Next 10

(Video) 💯 WORTH IT!!! MISSION AUDIO SPEAKERS! 770 Speaker Review

Showing 1-10 of 12

(Video) Bose S1 Pro REVIEW & SOUND TEST DEMO - Best Speaker

FAQs

Does energy make good speakers? ›

Energy Bookshelf Speakers

Posted 6 years ago . The Energy Bookshelf Speakers are made by Klipsch. They are excellent quality and very affordable. They have excellent highs and mid-range sound and are the clearest & cleanest sounding bookshelf speakers I ever owned in this price range.

Which is the best subwoofer in the world? ›

Shop This Guide
  • Sonos. Sub Wireless Subwoofer (Gen 3) ...
  • Sonos. Sub Mini Wireless Subwoofer. ...
  • Klipsch. SPL-150SW 15" Bass-Reflex Subwoofer. ...
  • SVS. SB-1000 Pro 12" 325W Sealed Box Subwoofer. ...
  • SVS. PB-1000 Pro Ported Subwoofer (Black Ash) ...
  • SVS. SB-3000 13" Subwoofer. ...
  • SVS. 3000 Micro Subwoofer with Fully Active Dual 8-inch Drivers. ...
  • Polk Audio.
Jan 17, 2023

How much is energy esw V10? ›

The list price for this 300-watt subwoofer is $800 and if you are looking for a speaker component that brings out detailed and concise low-end while you are playing video games or just for watching your DVD collection, the ESW-V10 might be just what your are looking for.

Are energy speakers made by Klipsch? ›

Since 1973, the Energy® brand—owned by Klipsch Group, Inc. —has been dedicated to reproducing sound in the most realistic way possible. In fact, the Canadian-based audio company has an unwavering history when it comes to the scientific research and development of speaker engineering and manufacturing.

How many watts is a good speaker? ›

If you like loud uncompressed music and your speakers are 90dB efficient, 200 Watts is likely plenty of power for you. If you only listen to light classical, jazz and don't expect them to rock the house, 50 Watts is adequate. Higher efficiency speakers, like horns, take very few Watts.

Who makes the best sound system in the world? ›

  • Dali Oberon 5 5.1 Speaker Package. You can build a great surround system around this hugely enjoyable package. ...
  • Sonos Arc. ...
  • Wharfedale Diamond 12.1 Home Cinema Pack. ...
  • Sony HT-A9. ...
  • Sonos Beam Gen 2. ...
  • Wharfedale DX-2. ...
  • Sony HT-A7000. ...
  • Q Acoustics 3050i 5.1 Cinema Pack.
Sep 7, 2022

Which sound system is best for bass? ›

Best speakers with loud bass in India
  • Sony SA-D20 C E12 2.1 Channel Multimedia Speaker System. ...
  • F&D F5060X 135W 5.1 Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker. ...
  • Philips SPA4040B/94 Multimedia Speakers System. ...
  • F&D F3800X 80W 5.1 Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker. ...
  • JBL Professional NANO K4-4. ...
  • Edifier R1280DB Powered Bluetooth Bookshelf Speakers.
Jan 17, 2023

Is higher Watts better on subwoofer? ›

The power is determined by the wattage of the subwoofer in question, where a higher wattage demonstrates a more powerful subwoofer.

Is Eon a good value? ›

ON (2022) review: Verdict. E. ON wasn't one of the most highly rated suppliers in our survey of energy customers for recommendation, customer service or value for money but performed well on the clarity of its bills and how quickly it responded to customers on the phone and by email.

How much does energy rise octopus? ›

The price change comes into effect from 2nd April 2022. Existing customers on the standard variable tariff (“Flexible Octopus”) will see costs rise to £1921 for a typical user (c. £50 below the price cap and any other large supplier).

How much does e on charge per kWh? ›

What are the E. ON Fixed Rate Tariffs?
Plan nameTariff typeUnit rate cost (p/kWh)
/Fixed - 12 months19.340 p*
/Fixed - 24 months33.180 p*
/Fixed - 12 months3.45 p*
/Fixed - 24 months9.44 p*

How many watts is a good woofer? ›

Any subwoofer with a wattage of 150-500 is best suited for a great music listening experience and is easy on the pocket. A subwoofer can be connected through wired or wireless connectivity. A wired system would be connected to speakers from where it draws the audio.

Which car subwoofer brand is the best? ›

  • #1 Best Overall: Rockville RW10CA.
  • #2 Best Value: MTX Audio Terminator Series TNE212D.
  • #3 Best Bass: JBL BassPro 12.
  • #4 Great Quality: Skar Audio EVL-1X12D2.
  • #5 Also Consider: Rockford Fosgate P300-12T.
Jan 3, 2023

Which is better Yamaha or Klipsch? ›

The Yamaha YAS-209 and the Klipsch Cinema 600 are very similar soundbars, meaning you may prefer one over the other. The Yamaha is better-built, and thanks to its Full HDMI In port, it supports 4k passthrough, unlike the Klipsch. However, the Klipsch has a better soundstage, and it can get louder.

Is Klipsch as good as Bose? ›

The Bose Smart Soundbar 700 is better than the Klipsch Bar 48 for most uses. The Bose has a wider soundstage and a better stereo frequency response. The Klipsch lacks low-bass, which is disappointing.

Who is the parent company of energy speakers? ›

Klipsch Group, Inc. oversees business operations for the Energy®, Mirage®, Klipsch® and Jamo® speaker brands and distribution companies worldwide.

Is 800 watts loud for a speaker? ›

Sound pressure level (SPL) refers to the acoustic volume of a sound, expressed in decibels. Because decibels are logarithmic, you can't just double a value to get something twice as loud.
...
What's SPL?
100dB SPL100 Watts
109dB SPL800 Watts
112dB SPL1600 Watts
2 more rows
May 9, 2022

How many watts is loud enough for a party? ›

As a rough rule of thumb, if it is an indoor gig, you should aim to have as a minimum around five watts per person. If you are playing outside or want “rave volume”, then you will probably want to double that and have 10 watts per person.

What Watt is the loudest speaker? ›

Was 3000 by Wyle Laboratories. This incredible speaker can produce sound up a level of 165 dB. As obvious as it may sound, this speaker, according to the company who made it, was made primarily to make noise. At an output of 30,000 Watts and 165dB, this speaker can be physically dangerous.

Who is the best speakers of all time? ›

In that vein, we compiled some of the greatest public speakers of all time, people whose words changed the course of societies and defined eras.
  • Winston Churchill.
  • John F. Kennedy.
  • Socrates.
  • Adolf Hitler.
  • Martin Luther King Jr.
  • James Baldwin.
  • Mister Rogers.
Sep 5, 2017

What is the best audio for sound quality? ›

What is the best audio format for sound quality? The best audio formats for sound quality are uncompressed or lossless compression files—think WAV, FLAC, and M4A. That's because these formats retain the original sound quality, though you'll have to put up with the fact these files will be large.

What size speaker is best for bass? ›

While bass players prefer the tone of the 15″ and 18″ speakers, the 10″ is more appropriate for live performance. While some prefer a single speaker with 12 or 15 watts, others prefer a 4 or 10 watt speaker.

Which is better 2 way or 3 way car speakers? ›

In conclusion, a 2-way speaker is better if you are operating on a tight budget, while a 3-way speaker is a great choice if you love music and value high-quality sound. If you are still unsure whether you want a 2-way or 3-way speaker system, the experts at Audio Shack in El Cajon can help.

Which one is the best home theater system? ›

Sony HT-A7000 is our pick for India's best 7.1 home theatre system.
...
Best Home Theater Systems in India
  • JBL Cinema SB271. ...
  • boAt Aavante Bar Orion. ...
  • Blaupunkt SBW600. ...
  • Zebronics Zeb-Juke BAR 9500WS PRO Dolby 5.1 Soundbar.
Jan 12, 2023

How many watts is a good amp for a subwoofer? ›

If you want the subwoofer system to sound great and last for decades, use a high-quality subwoofer amp and lots of drivers, then under-power the subs. If you have four 500-watt subs, choose a 1,000- to 1,200-watt amp. This will produce lots of bass but will never push the subwoofers near their limits.

Do higher watt subs hit harder? ›

Yes, it's true that the higher the power (watts), the louder and cleaner the speakers will play. Small differences in power, however, don't make much of an audible change. In order to perceptively hear a difference (a 3dB increase), the power would have to double.

Does a bigger subwoofer mean more bass? ›

Low frequency extension and sound pressure level (SPL) are widely considered the two most important factors of a subwoofer's performance. The laws of physics dictate that a massive subwoofer driver has the potential to produce greater SPL and deeper bass than a smaller subwoofer driver.

Why is Eon discontinued? ›

Hyundai decided to stop the production itself, instead of investing in its upgrades. This decision was mainly due to the declining sales of the hatchback in the Indian market. The Hyundai Eon was initially available with a 814cc petrol engine producing 55bhp and 75Nm of torque.

Is Eon a cheap supplier? ›

As a large supplier, Eon energy tariffs include a selection of fixed, variable, pay-as-you-go and prepayment gas and electricity deals. It's fairly priced sat next to its competitors and gets good customer service ratings.

Is Octopus Energy in trouble? ›

Octopus Energy Limited's revenue increased by 57%, growing from £1.2 billion to £1.9 billion. The Group's retail arm saw a £84.7 million operating loss during the year ending April 2021. It however noted that this was due to investment in growth and customer support.

Is Octopus Energy still the best? ›

The renewable energy business also came top of Which?'s overall rankings, with a score of 70% and 4 stars for customer service, payment accuracy, statement clarity and value for money. Octopus Energy has maintained its position as the most awarded energy supplier in 2021.

Is Octopus Energy a good deal? ›

You'll get a good price for your energy, it might not be the absolute cheapest out there, it's around average, but you'll be saving the planet with 100% green energy.

Should I fix my energy prices until 2023? ›

We recommend that customers fix their energy prices until 2023 to avoid unexpected price rises but the price cap does not affect fixed price deals. Many energy suppliers are providing fixed price deals that are more expensive than the current price cap to minimise the shortfall from variable tariffs.

Will energy prices go down in 2024? ›

When will my energy bills go down? Some estimates suggest that energy bills could remain high until 2024. It's difficult to know exactly when energy bills will go down, as international gas prices are continuing to fluctuate.

Will everyone get the 400 energy grant? ›

The £400 energy grant has been given to households reliant on electric and gas in England, Wales and Scotland, but not Northern Ireland. However, at the end of last year, the government said households in Northern Ireland will instead be given a one-off grant of £600, to be paid as one payment in January 2023.

Where is energy audio made? ›

High quality sound output. output. Made in Canada.

Are energy Connoisseur speakers any good? ›

I would not hesitate to recommend the Connoisseur speakers from Energy to anyone in the market for a moderately priced home theater loudspeaker setup. The center channel was very impressive for dialog, and offered good sound effects performance.

Does energy produce sound? ›

Sound energy is produced when a force causes an object or substance to vibrate. The energy is then transferred through the substance in waves, called sound waves.

What is the most reliable speaker? ›

The 9 Best Speaker Brands - Winter 2023 Reviews
  • Anker. Anker Soundcore Motion+ ...
  • Apple. Apple HomePod mini. SEARCH. ...
  • Bose. Bose Portable Smart Speaker. SEE PRICE. ...
  • Google. Google Nest Audio. SEARCH. ...
  • JBL. JBL PartyBox 310. SEE PRICE. ...
  • Sonos. Sonos Move. SEE PRICE. ...
  • Sony. Sony SRS-XP700. SEE PRICE. ...
  • Ultimate Ears. Ultimate Ears HYPERBOOM. SEE PRICE.
Jan 20, 2023

Are EV speakers made in USA? ›

Each member of the award-winning Electro-Voice portable loudspeaker family is designed and engineered in the USA to deliver best-in-class performance across every detail.

Which country makes the best audio equipment? ›

There is an eternal debate about audio systems on the electronic music scene. High quality loudspeakers are built all around the world, like D&B in Germany, Dynaudio in Denmark, Fostex in Japan, Clearsound in Bulgaria but 3 countries definitely dominate the world big sound market: UK, USA and France.

What are the best speakers of all time? ›

What Are the Best Speakers In The World?
  • Definitive Technology BP9080X (Our Pick)
  • Salk Silk Monitors (Best Bookshelf Speakers)
  • KEF Q950 Floorstanding Speaker (Best Floorstanding Speakers)
  • JBL M2 Master Reference Monitor.
  • Klipsch R-28PF Surround Sound Floor Standing Speaker.
  • Gershman Acoustics Grand Avant-Garde.

What speakers does John Mayer use? ›

Equipped with two glorious Celestion G12-65 Heritage Series speakers, the PRS J-MOD 2x12" John Mayer Signature Extension Cabinet was purpose-built for John Mayer's signature amp head.

What are good speakers to start a DJ cheap but good? ›

  • Pioneer DJ DM-50Ds (Contact us if you'd like to purchase these at our student discount)
  • KRK Rokit RP5 G4s.
  • Yamaha HS5s.
  • ADAM AUDIO TV5s.
  • Mackie CR5-XBTs.
  • Focal Alpha 50 Evo.
  • M Audio BX5 D3.
  • JBL 305- MKII.
Jun 18, 2022

What are the disadvantages of sound energy? ›

Following are the disadvantages of Sound Energy: ➨Sound waves can not be seen and hence we can not see pressure waves due to sound energy. ➨In certain situations, sound energy can break the glass. ➨Sound can not travel through the vacuum.

What makes some sounds louder than others? ›

The size of the vibration (also called amplitude) determines the volume. The amplitude of the vibration carries the energy. A big vibration causes large sound waves that transmit a lot of energy. The resulting volume of sound is loud – for example, a balloon bursting or a dog barking.

What is the medium where sound is fastest? ›

Sound travels fastest through solids. This is because molecules in a solid medium are much closer together than those in a liquid or gas, allowing sound waves to travel more quickly through it. In fact, sound waves travel over 17 times faster through steel than through air.

Which speaker has best bass? ›

Best speakers with loud bass in India
  • Sony SA-D20 C E12 2.1 Channel Multimedia Speaker System. ...
  • F&D F5060X 135W 5.1 Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker. ...
  • Philips SPA4040B/94 Multimedia Speakers System. ...
  • F&D F3800X 80W 5.1 Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker. ...
  • JBL Professional NANO K4-4. ...
  • Edifier R1280DB Powered Bluetooth Bookshelf Speakers.
Jan 17, 2023

What are the 5 biggest mistakes made by speakers? ›

The Five Biggest Mistakes Most Speakers Make on Stage (and how to avoid them)
  • Not knowing their audience.
  • Start slow, end fast.
  • Not involving the audience.
  • Being demanding.
  • Going overtime.

Videos

1. New Car Speakers! Recoil Echo REM65 6.5" Components Unboxing & Sound Test
(The Broke Basshead)
2. HomePod 2 Review - It Sounds Incredible!
(Matthew Moniz)
3. How to Set Up Your RBG10S Active Powered Professional PA Subwoofer (Full Demo and Walkthrough)
(Rockville Audio)
4. Sonos Beam (Gen 2) Review: What Have They Done?! 🤯
(Smart Home Sounds)
5. BONAOK Bluetooth Microphone UNBOX & REVIEW - Karaoke Mic With Speaker
(HappyRider Reviews)
6. OSL PRO 15 | 15 inch powered 2 way PA Speaker | Unboxing and review | saji saaz
(SAJI SINGH)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Margart Wisoky

Last Updated: 15/11/2023

Views: 5918

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (58 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Margart Wisoky

Birthday: 1993-05-13

Address: 2113 Abernathy Knoll, New Tamerafurt, CT 66893-2169

Phone: +25815234346805

Job: Central Developer

Hobby: Machining, Pottery, Rafting, Cosplaying, Jogging, Taekwondo, Scouting

Introduction: My name is Margart Wisoky, I am a gorgeous, shiny, successful, beautiful, adventurous, excited, pleasant person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.